give me wings

if I can get one wish
to come true right now, I want a pair of wings
please grant me  white wings
on my back  like a bird

in this huge sky  I wanna
spread my wings  and fly
towards the free sky without any sadness
I wanna flap my wings and soar

I have no need for  wealth or fame
all I want now is  a set of wings
I still dream of  those things
that I’ve dreamed about  when I was little

in this huge sky  I wanna
spread my wings  and fly
towards the free sky  without any sadness
I wanna flap my wings

In this huge sky  I wanna
spread my wings  and fly
towards the free sky  without any sadness
I wanna flap my wings and soar

Tinggalkan Balasan

